Demo-Camps auf dem Berliner Alexanderplatz

Demo-Camps auf dem Berliner Alexanderplatz

Mehrere Dutzend Menschen campen in der Bundeshauptstadt Berlin

Berlin. 22. August 2011. (and). Mehrere Dutzend Menschen haben Zelte und Stände auf dem Alexander-Platz in Berlin aufgebaut und campen auf dem Alexanderplatz mitten in der Berliner Bundeshauptstadt. Die bislang noch nicht näher bekannte Gruppe “Echte Demokratie Jetzt!” ruft Zuschauer in einem Video dazu auf zum Alexanderplatz zu kommen und auf dem Geschichts-reichen Platz in Berlin zu campen.

Teilnehmer des Camps auf dem Alexanderplatz in Berlin veröffentlichten im Internet erste Videos von den Demo-Camps in der Bundeshauptstadt. In einem weiteren Video rufen offenbar friedliche Revolutionäre zur Teilnahme an friedlichen Revolutioncamps auf dem Alexanderplatz in der Berlin auf. Noch ist näher bekannt ob beide Gruppen kooperieren oder unterschiedliche politische Ziele versuchen mittels friedlicher und kreative Proteste, ähnlich wie in Israel, zu erreichen.

Stellungnahmen zu etwagigen politischen Forderungen und Zielen der Demo-Camper von Berlin liegen unseren Redaktionen zur Zeit noch nicht vor.

Beitrag 1, Video:


Produzentin: Klara Karlson, You Tube

Beitrag 2, Video

ACAMPADA ALEXANDERPLATZ! from Retsina Film on Vimeo.

Produzent: Retsina Film, Vimeo.

22 Comments

Filed under Bildung, Deutschland

22 responses to “Demo-Camps auf dem Berliner Alexanderplatz

  1. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is simply great and I can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  2. I just could not depart your site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back often in order to check up on new posts

  3. I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thx again

  4. I just wanted to say that I found your site via Bing and I am glad I did. Keep up the good work and I will make sure to bookmark you for when I have more free time away from the books. Thanks again!

  5. Very good written story. It will be valuable to everyone who usess it, including yours truly🙂. Keep doing what you are doing – i will definitely read more posts.

  6. Well I definitely liked studying it. This post procured by you is very effective for correct planning.

  7. Hello could I reference some of the material here in this post if I reference you with a link back to your site?

  8. Miley Cyrus covered Stevie Nicks’ legendary “Landslide” going through a performance in Queensland, Australia on Sunday.

  9. Hello may I use some of the information here in this item if I link treacherously to you?

  10. Belstaff official site for general leisure wear. belstaff is still today the only garment manufacturer producing hight technology jackets. belstaff remain the only New Style Belstaff sale online in UK, Buy Belstaff Jackets,belstaff leather jacket,belstaff bags,belstaff boots and Belstaff Trialmaster dealer. Official Belstaff Outlet.

  11. You are a very bright individual!

  12. Wow, that looks so good!Maybe you fool changed your keynote not too long ago? Mainly because I could include sworn it was not the having said that the one-time age I was here…unless I am thinking of a bizarre snare site.

  13. Hey clever points.. now why did not i consider those? Off topic slightly, is that this web page sample merely from an bizarre installation or else do you use a custom-made template. I use a webpage i’m seeking to improve and effectively the visuals is likely one of many key issues to complete on my list.

  14. moncler-jacketsale.org is a famous Moncler outlet online shop which sell directly Moncler Coats, Tee-Shirt, Shoes, and other Moncler Clothing For women and Men Moncler Jackets Onsale 50-80% off, Directly Factory Delivery. Non-tax, Free World Shipping! Buy Now !!!

  15. A large percentage of of the things you say is supprisingly appropriate and that makes me ponder the reason why I had not looked at this with this light before. This particular article really did switch the light on for me as far as this particular issue goes. Nevertheless at this time there is one particular factor I am not too comfy with so while I make an effort to reconcile that with the actual core idea of your point, let me observe just what the rest of your readers have to say.Well done.

  16. Hi there, You’ve done a great job here. I’m here for the first time. I came across this post and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me. Thank you.

  17. I appreciate the insightful post. Thanks.

  18. I had been considering making a diet and enhancing it through acai berry products to make full use of it’s advantages on enhancing fat metabolic rate. Your write-up demonstrated to me that i’m taking the right path to complement my weight loss. I am hoping I can slim down in the next couple of weeks.

  19. At Long Last, an issue that I am overzealous about. I have looked for information of this topic for the last several hours. Your site is greatly prized.

  20. Tatil Yerleri

    I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

